Does Marley Spoon accept Apple Pay?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Marley Spoon? Does Marley Spoon accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Marley Spoon's website or mobile app? Does marleyspoon.com support Apple Pay?
Apple Pay support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Marley Spoon does not accept Apple Pay.
We researched this on Apr 21, 2019. Check Marley Spoon's website to see if they have updated their Apple Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, Marley Spoon does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Marley Spoon coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Marley Spoon offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.9k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.9k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.8k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this Shop Pay: No 776 stores offer this
Bitcoin: No 256 stores offer this Alipay: No 55 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Marley Spoon that do accept Apple Pay:
Blue Apron (blueapron.com) is a brand like Marley Spoon that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Sun Basket (sunbasket.com) is a brand like Marley Spoon that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Snap Kitchen (snapkitchen.com) is a brand like Marley Spoon that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Munchery (munchery.com) is a brand like Marley Spoon that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Miami Fruit (miamifruit.org) is a brand like Marley Spoon that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Terra's Kitchen (terraskitchen.com) is a brand like Marley Spoon that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Meal Prep Society (mealprepstore.com) is a brand like Marley Spoon that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
360 Fitness Meals (360fitnessmeals.com) is a brand like Marley Spoon that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
95 Nutrition (95nutrition.com) is a brand like Marley Spoon that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Eat Fix (eatfix.com) is a brand like Marley Spoon that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Apple Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Marley Spoon
Get verified for Marley Spoon and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Marley Spoon's Apple Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Marley Spoon's Apple Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Marley Spoon's Apple Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
344
Apr 21, 2019

Marley Spoon FAQ

Does Marley Spoon accept PayPal?

Does Marley Spoon accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Marley Spoon accept Google Pay?

Does Marley Spoon accept Apple Pay?

Does Marley Spoon accept Amazon Pay?

Does Marley Spoon accept Shop Pay?

Does Marley Spoon accept Bitcoin?

Does Marley Spoon accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
marleyspoon.com
Rated 4.5 - 63 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Marley Spoon?
Get Verified for Marley Spoon
Become a verified brand rep for Marley Spoon and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required